s

Contact

LEADERSHIP

port-4

Arnaud Thysen

Director General
at@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 482

PARTNERSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

port-4

Dafné Forni

Partnership Manager
dafne@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 489
port-4

Mihai Chihaia

Defence Summit Programme Assistant
mihai@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 487
port-4

Felicia Balan

Project Manager
felicia@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 484
port-4

Edwin Sluismans

Associate Advisor
es@ebsummit.eu

OPERATIONS AND COMMUNICATIONS

port-4

Anya Gregory

Communications and Research Manager
ag@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 480
port-4

Carlotta Traverso

Communications and Operations Assistant
carlotta@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 482

PROGRAMME AND RESEARCH

port-4

Nora Babalova

Programme Assistant
nora@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0)2 349 3 591
port-4

Yassine Lachheb

EU-Africa Programme Assistant
yassine@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 349 3 598
port-4

Benjamin Cartier

Programme Assistant
benjamin@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 349 3 598