Frans Timmermans

European Commission

Executive Vice-President for the European Green Deal

Valdis Dombrovskis

European Commission

Executive Vice-President for Economy and Trade

Mariya Gabriel

European Commission

Commissioner for Innovation and Youth

Xie Zhenhua

Special Advisor for Climate Change Affairs (MEE) of China

Alexander De Croo

Belgian Government

Prime Minister of Belgium

Margaritis Schinas

European Commission

European Vice-President

Alain Alexis

European Commission

Head of Unit, DG for Defence Industry and Space

Jutta Urpilainen

European Commission

Commissioner for International Partnership

Vera Jourova

European Commission

Vice-President for Values and Transparency

Didier Reynders

European Commission

Commissioner for Justice

Adina Valean

European Commissioner for Transport

Eva Kaili

European Parliament

Member of the European Parliament

Pierre Delsaux

European Commission

Deputy Director-General, DG DEFIS

Lora Borissova

Cabinet of EU Commissioner Jutta Urpilainen

Senior Expert

Jiri Sedivy

European Defence Agency

Chief Executive

Salla Saastamoinen

European Commission

DG JUST Acting Director General

Arnaud Thysen

European Business Summits

Director General

Chris Burns

Independent Journalist

Anne-Sophie Collard

University of Namur, Belgium

Professor of Information and Communication

Javier Espinoza

Financial Times

EU Correspondent

Kjeld Stærk

Danfoss Group


Joanna Drake

European Commission

Deputy Director-General DG ENV

Daniel Michaels

Brussels Bureau Chief of The Wall Street Journal

Virginijus Sinkevicius

European Commissioner for Environment and Oceans and Fisheries

Mehreen Khan

Brussels Correspondent for the Financial Times

Jan Kleijssen

Council of Europe

Director of Information Society and Action Against Crime & Internet Governance Coordinator

Stéphanie Yon-Courtin

European Parliament

Member of the European Parliament

Florika Fink-Hooijer

European Commission

Director-General DG ENV

Tim Hwang



Bernard M. Kemper

EEW Energy from Waste GMBH


Erik Novaes

Anheuser-Busch InBev

Vice-President Procurement & Sustainability, Europe

Eric Pol



Ufuk Akcigit

University of Chicago

Arnold C. Harberger Professor of Economics

Joanneke Balfoort

European External Action Service

Director Security and Defence Policy

Moira Gilchrist


Vice-President Strategic and Scientific Communications

Damon Embling



Giorgio Ventre

Department of Information and Electrical Engineering of the University of Napoli Federico II

Professor of Computer Networks

Anthony Cox

Deputy Director

OECD Environment Directorate

Sérgio Pimenta

International Finance Corporation World Bank Group

Vice President for the Middle East and Africa

Steven Tebbe

CDP Europe

Managing Director

Vanessa Buttignon

John Deere

European Union Public Affairs and Citizenship Manager

Paula Berning


Corporate citizenship consultant

LI Junfeng

National Center for Climate Change Strategy and International Cooperation (NCSC)

First Director and Chairman of Academic Committee

Siada El Ramly

DOT Europe formerly EDiMA

Director General

Diana Layfield


President for EMEA Partnerships

Hans-Joachim Fuchtel

German Parliamentary State Secretary

Christian Borggreen

The Computer & Communications Industry Association (CCIA Europe)

Vice President & Head of Office

Johan ANDRIES, Brig Gen (Ret)


Defence Advisor

Carolina Gario

European Commission – DG Grow

Policy Officer

Christine Levêque


Director Business Innovation

Amanda Fernandes

AB InBev

Digital Transformation Lead

Sasha Vakulina



Emmanuel Katrakis

European Recycling Industries\’ Confederation (EuRIC)

Secretary General

Maria Tadeo

Reporter for Bloomberg Television

He Yun

Hunan University’s School of Public Management

Assistant Professor

Cathy Kearney


Vice-President of European Operations

Hirut Zemene

Ethiopian Ambassador to the Kingdom of Belgium, Luxembourg and the EU institutions

Soraya Hakuziyaremye

Government of Rwanda

Minister of Trade and Industry

Tim Brett

The Coca-Cola Company

President of the Western Europe Unit

Isbrand Ho

BYD Europe B.V.

Managing Director

Raffaele Mauro Petriccione

European Commission

Director-General DG CLIMA

Shada Islam

Founder of the New Horizons Project and Brussels-based commentator and analyst

Joan Romero

Catalonia Trade and Investment


Maria Demertzis


Deputy Director

Sébastien Petithuguenin


General Manager

Jason Warner

Anheuser-Busch InBev

President Europe

Valentina Pop

The Wall Street Journal


Luc Bas


European Regional Director

Fabrizio Delage-Paganini



Amelia Lopez Huix

MOH International


Paul Jordan

International Association of Privacy Professional

European Managing Director

Sébastien Soriano



Mathilde Mesnard


Deputy Director for Financial and Enterprise Affairs

Wojtek Wiewiorowski

The European Data Protection Supervisor

Olha Stefanishyna

Government of Ukraine

Deputy Prime Minister for European and Euro-Atlantic Integration of Ukraine

Laurent Donceel

Airlines for Europe

Senior Policy Director

Jaume Vives

Roche Diagnostics

Managing Director

Marc Gómez

ABB in Spain

The European Data Protection Supervisor

Jennifer Baker

EU Policy and Tech Reporter

Markus J. Beyrer


Director General

Celia Moore

EU-Africa Relations Consultant

Thibauld Jongen


Chief Executive Officer

Svenia Busson


Managing Director

Johan Norberg

Swedish Author

Nicola Villa


Executive Vice President, Strategic Growth and Global Lead, Government Center of Excellence

Mike Sax

The App Association

Founder and Chairperson

Juliane von Reppert-Bismarck

Lie Detectors

Founder & Director

Tesa Arcilla

Brussels-based TV presenter and correspondent

Françoise Bonnet

Association of Cities and Regions for sustainable Resource management (ACR+)

Secretary General

Vasileios Rizos


Research Fellow and Head of Sustainable Resources and Circular Economy

Anna Ekeledo


Executive Director

Stéphanie von Friedeburg

International Finance Corporation

Chief Operating Officer

Bernd Stahl

Centre for Computing and Social Responsibility


He Jijiang

Institute of Energy Transition & Social Development,Tsinghua University, China

Executive Deputy Director

Kalanithy Vairavamoorthy

International Water Association

Executive Director

Cecilia Bonefeld-Dahl

Digital Europe


Christian Hedelin


Chief Strategy Officer

Teri Schultz

Independent Media